play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01384 591470
139 REDDAL HILL ROAD, Cradley Heath, West Midlands, B64 5JL

Customer reviews of Alexander Motors

At Alexander Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Motors

Alexander Motors
5
4.9

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Poor customer service

    By Anonymous on 25 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Called to ask for further details about the car and was told to talk to main dealers. If you don't know about the car, find out. Don't tell me that you have sold lots of cars, I don't care. I care about the experience I get.


  • 5

    10/10 Recommend, super friendly & professional

    By S H on 31 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Seat Leon FR in black loaded with extras, rare spec car so I gave them a ring and instantly arranged a viewing. Very professional and friendly gents, car was in immaculate condition and so were the other vehicles. Dealership sorted me a free navigation SD card too, will definitely be visiting again soon for my Mrs next car. Thank you


  • 5

    Honest car dealer

    By Derek L on 17 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Roberto Honest car dealer Very friendly And Helpfull Makes buying a car very easy thank you very much


  • 5

    Open , genuine , kind and pleasure to meet.

    By Brett A on 19 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Rob can't do enough for you, his word is his honour so much that he'd take a cash hit to give you time to consider over a few days after viewing. Friendly open and genuine person. Inquired last Monday viewed Saturday bought it Sunday giving me time to transfer money over. Rob delivered it to my door with all the service history and info needed . The pictures of the Honda jazz auto 07 plate part ex model , showed warts an all of scratches and dent and when I saw the car for myself it wasn't as bad , so I had compete trust from there on. Pleasure to deal with and his son whom on a Sunday morning follwed him over to my house to deliver the car. Autotrader is an ideal place to start the journey of buying vehicles no pressure from any enquiry made to all dealers in the process but I suspect Rob and Alex motors are one of the best.


  • 5

    BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By Jack A on 18 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very informative staff, car was clean and in great condition. Overall, best and hassle free experience when purchasing a vehicle.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service!!!

    By Josiah M on 17 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We was after a car for my wife and I came across Alexander motor and he had the exact VW Passat which we instantly caught eye to, car was spotless. Rob is a great salesman, felt no pressure at all and was very honest. Felt very confident leaving the dealership with 3 months warranty. highly recommend Alexander motors and definitely won’t hesitate to purchase another vehicle in the coming future.


  • 5

    5 star service!

    By Taylor W on 11 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have always bought my cars from Rob he is brilliant! He provides a great service, he is a genuine trustworthy man who doesn’t pressure you into buying and will find the perfect car for you. Never had any problems with my cars and bought for amazing prices. Always helpful if I have any questions to do with my car and gives thorough advice. Rob is the best in the business, I have referred Alexander motors to all of my friends and family and I would highly recommend if you are looking for your next car.


  • 5

    Brilliant company

    By Emma D on 25 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great company. Purchased my car and had it delivered Monday. Loved my car and Rob was great. Really lovely company to deal with. I had a problem with my battery a couple days later, no fault of the companys and Rob straight away helped me get it replaced. A very reliable and trustworthy company. Will definitely recommend and I'd use the company again. Thank you


  • 5

    Absolutely fab!

    By Yasmin M on 01 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Booked a test drive for this afternoon. He was lovely, very comfortable environment and didn’t pressure me into buying anything that wasn’t right but fortunately the car was brilliant and a great deal!


  • 5

    Great service. Highly recommended

    By Giorgi H on 17 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I'm a new driver who wanted something new with low milage. Robert was very helpful and provided me with a very nice VW GOLF. I highly recommend Alexander motors. Great service.