play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01384 591470
139 REDDAL HILL ROAD, Cradley Heath, West Midlands, B64 5JL

Customer reviews of Alexander Motors

At Alexander Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Motors

Alexander Motors
5
4.9

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Tracy Ingham on 12 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Robert has been extremely helpful all through the purchase process, allowing a thorough viewing & test drive, answering all questions asked, arranging delivery at very reasonable cost, and dealing very professionally with minor payment hiccup. The car is just as advertised and I would definitely use again/ recommend to others.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Amy on 08 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful! Would highly recommend. So pleased with my new car. I would definitely buy from here again.


  • 5

    Friendly and genuine. Prices are competitive.

    By Anonymous on 06 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would use again as Robert was friendly and genuine. Prices are competitive


  • 5

    Buy it it you’re thinking about it!

    By Anonymous on 03 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would give more stars if I could but amazing service & honestly a genuine trader. Just brought a car today. Test drive and they have full information on the car as well as all little specs. Definitely recommend buying from here, can buy with confidence!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent services!Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Very good Monmouth

    By Wille Beresford on 16 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Yes very honest and good


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Anonymous on 14 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Very supportive/honest about the car sold & ready to deal with any issue post sales.


  • 5

    By Madeleine Lacelles Wood on 08 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    helpful, honest, streamlined car purchase!


  • 5

    Very easy and pleasant purchase

    By Gary on 07 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and pleasant purchase, no pressure, seemed to know a lot about cars, stayed until 6pm on a dark and rainy night for me to collect, so far so good with the vehicle, would use again in the future and recommend


  • 5

    Super helpful and great customer service

    By Joanna Bras-Goldberg on 01 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Robert, the owner is charming and super helpful. He agreed to deliver the car to our house and when the car developed a problem on the way, he took it straight back and had it repaired. He delivered it as soon as it was fixed. He offered to help with things like MOTs as he knows the owner of a garage.