play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01384 591470
139 REDDAL HILL ROAD, Cradley Heath, West Midlands, B64 5JL

Customer reviews of Alexander Motors

At Alexander Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Motors

Alexander Motors
5
4.9

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Jonathon Shinton on 04 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 star rating Rob was great to do deal with Couldn't recommend him anymore.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By shanice claire ward on 31 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Rob was very helpful, allowed a teat drive and took 95 off price. My only fault, is I viewed car in rain, once delivered I inspected and discovered a chip in windscreen that was not raised to my attention before purchase. 4 other adults inspected car with me and dis not see the chip until car was dry. Purchased car at 2:30 and was delivered by 5pm which was good! 11m mot and oil recently serviced 👍


  • 5

    Very respectful, gentleman and patient.

    By derek on 26 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and helpful, honest guy who appreciated I wanted a test drive, answered all my questions, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    By marcus mullett on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service


  • 5

    Very Good Service

    By Anonymous on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good and friendly service, very helpful and accommodating


  • 5

    Friendly and good service

    By Christopher Dixon on 18 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service


  • 5

    Good

    By Aktar Ullah on 11 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was great, very friendly even opened up on Sunday so I could pick up the car.


  • 5

    Verry good

    By Anonymous on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Verry good


  • 5

    Delightful Experience - Happy Customer!

    By Anonymous on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    After seeing a car I was interested in on Auto Trader, I visited Alexander Motors to view the vehicle. The garage was clean and the cars were all well presented and clearly priced. I am very delighted with the service Alexander Motors provided. After thoroughly viewing the car, I took it for a test drive, Robert was very friendly, informative and answered all questions I had, sincerely and with good knowledge. The vehicle came with a 3 month warranty. However, Robert advised me on the benefits of taking out an additional warranty and I decided to purchase this for 12 months at a reasonable price. I found Robert to be true to his word, as he held the agreed price for me whilst I was sorting out the funds for payment. Overall, a very positive experience and I hope customers continue to enjoy doing business with Alexander Motors!


  • 5

    Best dealership I've been to!

    By Tyler M on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The owner was super helpful and very friendly. He was very honest about all the cars and gave very good advise on what car would be best for me. The car has worked perfectly and I would definitely recommend Alexander Motors to any driver looking for a good quality car for a very reasonable price.