play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01384 591470
139 REDDAL HILL ROAD, Cradley Heath, West Midlands, B64 5JL

Customer reviews of Alexander Motors

At Alexander Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Motors

Alexander Motors
5
4.9

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful, honest & trustworthy! Highly recommend!

    By Shamim M on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Owner is very helpful and honest - said how things were and what he would do if required. He stuck to his word and changed battery and front light days after I bought at his cost. Most would have said - tough! Thank you Alexander Motors!


  • 5

    Buying first car

    By Josh R on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    After having a bad experience on a few cars and garage's for my sons first car we had given up hope on finding anything suitable, with one last ditch attempt we stumbled upon Alexander motos. Boy what a total difference, lovely little family ran business, so friendly,helpful, honest and totally trustworthy, Robert and his sons go out of there way to explain everything about the cars without being pushy for you to buy, offered us a great aftercare package and stated any issues call us to sort it for you. They were so kind to keep the car on reserve for us without us paying a deposit to let us think over night. Even offered to deliver the car to our door if needed. So pleased we gave it one last go and found this place, will definitely be back in 2 years old when the youngest son needs a car. Son is over the moon with car and can't wait to get out on the road. Thanks Robert look forward to dealing with you again


  • 5

    Excellent

    By christine ann S on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful indeed and honest which goes a long way. Made my car buying experience easy. Would recommend


  • 5

    Transparent, Fair, Caring - Worth the Trip

    By Richard Martin D on 03 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward, clear offer. Proprietor personally takes an interest in customer satisfaction. Transparent about any of the vehicles in his stock. It was worth the journey to get to him, as I felt confident enough in the purchase that I didn't have to make a lot of the other visits I was planning to get the best deal.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Gemma U on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Alexander motors was excellent!


  • 5

    Excellent service very professional

    By Balbir K on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Roberto was very professional and helpful and I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a car he even kept the car back for me because I had booked an appointment with no deposit given he phoned the people while I was there saying that I had brought the car so his sorry they couldn't have it not many other places would do that so I was very grateful for that and thank him


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Claire S on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Stress free buying a car, prompt responses and quick sale.


  • 5

    Excellent garage for quality cars.

    By Barry David W on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, no pressure and great advice, bought the car I went to see, really pleased.


  • 5

    Happy customer :)

    By Shuhana B on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car just over a week ago from Alexander Motors and I couldn’t be more happy with everything! The communication between myself and the dealer was exceptional in that they were able to help with all my enquiries. They were open to negotiation and I believe they were always honest in offering the best deal they could give me. I had my car delivered and was also given a warranty which is always a bonus! Overall, I would recommend Alexander Motors to anyone who is looking for a great deal, great customer service and to walk away satisfied with their purchase!! Thank you for all your help :)


  • 5

    fantastic experience. friendly but honest.

    By Nicola H on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    fantastic experience. super friendly, not pushy and extrenmely helpful. pointed out any flaws. drove it 100 miles to my address for a super reasonable price. nicest experience buying a car ive ever had.