play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01384 591470
139 REDDAL HILL ROAD, Cradley Heath, West Midlands, B64 5JL

Customer reviews of Alexander Motors

At Alexander Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Motors

Alexander Motors
5
4.9

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Stress free used car buying

    By Archie Elliott W on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t be happier with the car with have just bought off Alex. The process was simple from start to end and he was friendly and helpful from first contact.


  • 5

    Great, honest seller!

    By Jessica T on 21 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Robert was extremely helpful and made buying my new car very easy. He gave a very detailed video viewing of the car and answered all my questions before I had chance to ask them. I absolutely love the car and can’t recommend Alexander Motors more!


  • 5

    Alwyn from Northern Ireland

    By Alwyn F on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Rob was very accommodating, and nothing was a bother, he picked me up at airport and the car was excellent, great gift for my wife.


  • 5

    BEST SERVICE AND REASONABLE PRICES

    By Haris A on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service couldn't ask for a better car. Alexander motors gave full details about the car. Made the whole process very smooth. Communication was on point


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lee E on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good level of engagement throughout the process. Friendly and accommodating. Made the whole buying process very easy.


  • 5

    Not a good overall experience.

    By Anonymous on 22 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Car sale was fine. Air con did not work from the moment we drove it off the forecourt. We called Alexandra Motors from the petrol station 2 mins away to tell him this. He advised us to let it run for a bit then call back the next day if it still was not working. Still not working so he arranged for garage next door to fix it. Garage next door fitted temp part and then said he would call when actual part came in and it would be a 2 min job fitting it. He went on holiday and when we called last week when he was back he said we needed to go through Alexandra motors as they were his customer. Alexandra motors said that we now needed to go through warranty. Garage won't speak to us. The air con worked for a week with temp part and now Garage won't fit actual part that he promised. We are having to go through warranty even though we were sold a car with working air con... Not the service that we paid for and for this reason we cannot give a good review. We feel that Alexandra motors should sort this issue with the Garage as we were sold a car advertised with air con. Disappointed that our experience has turned into a negative experience and would not recommend for this reason.


  • 5

    Awful service

    By Anonymous on 17 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Wish there was a zero told us what time to be there and sold car to someone else he’s a waste of space


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Robert is a polite and honest person and being very helpful throughout the entire purchase. I spent a long time to complete the transaction due to my own bank issue, but he remained calm and nice and waited patiently with us. My car is in good condition and the overall service was excellent. Highly recommend anyone who needs a car to give it a try.


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer!

    By Stefan A on 18 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Robert is a really nice guy, very knowledgeable and honest - waited late on a Sunday for me to test drive the car. He sent the car into the on-site garage where they replaced brake pads and discs at no extra cost before I purchased it. After a few weeks of use the engine warning light came on (needed a new engine thermostat and there was no way of knowing before it went so not Robert's fault), Robert arranged for this to be replaced free of charge. Very happy customer!


  • 5

    Very good and honest service!

    By Renuka M on 04 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a new car from here, customer service was excellent and Robert was very knowledgeable and honest about everything to do with the car. He was also very accommodating and gave me deal which took an extra £100 off my total price. Very good customer service would definitely recommend!