play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01384 591470
139 REDDAL HILL ROAD, Cradley Heath, West Midlands, B64 5JL

Customer reviews of Alexander Motors

At Alexander Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Motors

Alexander Motors
5
4.9

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest and quality service.

    By Anonymous on 21 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service and honest people. I’d highly recommend this place to my friends and family.


  • 5

    cleen and good cars.

    By Biju Kurian on 20 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent.


  • 5

    Reasonable price and easy to talk.

    By Slav Angiu on 12 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    It was reasonable priced cars with general warranty on the main parts. You can bargain and talk freely to get a best deal!


  • 5

    By Jack Cameron Hewitt on 03 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Happy to help and very knowledgable about the car!


  • 5

    Fab car sales at a great price

    By Anonymous on 28 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    The owner is a very trustworthy and helpful man, i purchased a Honda Civic from him today at a fantastic price, and car is absolutely stunning, and i am extremely happy. He went the extra mile with helping with paperwork for everything that i needed to drive the car off the premises.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly efficient service from start to finish.


  • 5

    Excellent service- many thanks

    By Mathew Walker on 24 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend Alexander Motors to anyone. The selection of vehicles they had for sale were really competitive on my budget. A test drive in the car I bought made the purchase an easy decision.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service. Very friendly and helpful.Very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Reliable and great service

    By Luke John Robinson on 19 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience purchasing my Mini from Alexander Motors. Robert was honest, professional and really knew his stuff- would not hesitate to recommend for buying a second hand car!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brillant customer service, very friendlyn helpful and accommodating. Very happy with my purchase.