play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01384 591470
139 REDDAL HILL ROAD, Cradley Heath, West Midlands, B64 5JL

Customer reviews of Alexander Motors

At Alexander Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Motors

Alexander Motors
5
4.9

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service and great place to buy cars from

    By Jussie Kaur on 11 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thank you so much Robert for the great customer service you gave. I am loving my car. You certainly know your cars inside and out, you care about what I was looking for, very patient answering all my questions. I was really impressed and most of all grateful you stayed out of hours until I could sort my insurance out. You took great care with everything and gave me a lot of reassurance. To anyone reading reviews I would highly recommend this garageand you certainly get good cars and excellent customer service. Like I said I am really, really pleased with the car I purchased. Thank you.


  • 5

    By Beth Lewis on 07 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    New everything about the cars and help to make best choice. Friendly and reasonable prices. Would definitely purchase here again.


  • 5

    By Rachael Marie Meyrick on 18 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Robert was really helpful and honest, and I would definitely recommend to friends and family. Car was exactly as described.


  • 5

    By Teeba Al-Rubaiai on 30 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thank you so much for everything


  • 5

    By Anthony Odonnell on 27 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and very helpful


  • 5

    Great car, positive experience!

    By Jennifer Marie Crump on 13 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, knowledgable about the car. Very accommodating to taking the car out for a test drive. The buying process was made easy and I didn’t feel pressured at any time. I would recommend Alexander motors to anyone considering buying a car. Very happy with my purchase and the overall experience.


  • 5

    Fair easy to deal with

    By Richard Grantham on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Greated with a smile knew the cars inside out pleasure to deal with would use again


  • 5

    Excellent service - polite, professional & efficient, 5 star service thanks

    By Anonymous on 25 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend Robert at Alexander Motors highly enough. From the moment we met him to view the vehicle until the point of sale and collection, he went over and above to ensure we had any questions or queries answered. He also advised me on the process of how to assign a personalised number plate to the vehicle which was extremely helpful and enabled me to do this on the day of collection. Robert is extremely professional, polite and efficient and we would have no hesitation in dealing with Alexander Motors in the future or in recommending him to other clients.


  • 5

    Very happy with the dealer and the car

    By Ricardo and Juliet on 05 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Small garage but with decent cars. Robert was helpful and knowledgeable, not just about the car/engine etc. but also about the warranty. The warranty is very reassuring, but from the condition of the car I doubt we’ll be using it. We’ve had the car about a week now and have put it through its paces - it is proving excellent. From our experience you can buy with confidence from this dealer.