play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01384 591470
139 REDDAL HILL ROAD, Cradley Heath, West Midlands, B64 5JL

Customer reviews of Alexander Motors

At Alexander Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Motors

Alexander Motors
5
4.9

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, kind and the cars are good. The salesman told me all the features of the car and provide great customer service.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service no problems.


  • 5

    Amazing service. very polite.

    By abdulfatah sharif nur on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    The Service was outstanding. The own went on and beyond to give the best service. I would recommend he to my family and friend. The person was also very polite and he show us very thing to know about the car. It was an easy transaction.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience!

    By Sofia Stanton on 12 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful service from a really friendly gentleman who was happy to answer any and all queries. Overall, a fantastic experience!


  • 5

    Excellent service and experience

    By Joseph John Young on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Robert and his brother were excellent from start to finish. They were very knowledgeable about the car and the industry in general and gave good advice. They certainly gave me a good price on the car I bought and I'm very happy with it. Would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    By Adrian Paul Tyler on 27 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    There service was second to none would not release car until they were completely satisfied


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful throughout

    By heather hall on 27 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant experience, would recommend 🙂


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Katie Sylvia Freeman on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service we received was excellent, very smooth transaction and would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and helpful staff


  • 5

    Helpful, polite and a true gentleman

    By Danny Jones on 10 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend sales man, honest and reliable. Very polite and very helpful. Will 100% be going back to him when I need a upgrade