play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01384 591470
139 REDDAL HILL ROAD, Cradley Heath, West Midlands, B64 5JL

Customer reviews of Alexander Motors

At Alexander Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Motors

Alexander Motors
5
4.9

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Class Sales & Customer Service

    By Jeff K on 13 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Robert is the most helpful person I have ever bought a car from. Great service and after sales support. I agree with all the other comments. I would definitely recommend Alexander Motors and I would not hesitate from buying another car from them. Thank You Robert


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Yanis B on 30 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great Service and very easy to work with. I'm very happy with my car and would recommend.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Abdul A on 28 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, got a very high quality car for a very cheap price, very polite and welcoming and I’m very happy with the service and the car I bought. Would strongly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By James T on 26 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a red Ford fiesta today from Rob excellent customer service done everything to help thanks


  • 5

    Really happy with my new purchase

    By Alina M on 26 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Rob was really helpful, I wanted a little engine as I’m a new driver and he suggested great cars to me and helped me pick out the specific car that would suit my needs. I would highly recommend as the car was spotless and he also provided 3 months warranty. I couldn’t be happier with this purchase.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Ronald S on 26 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very polite and helpful. Lovely people skills. I bought a little car for me daughter from this car showroom and we are more than happy with it. Many thanks to Rob


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Mike Y on 22 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Outstanding customer service, polite and very helpful. The car was in excellent condition exactly as described in the advert. I would highly recommend Alexander Motors


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Lisa B on 06 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The salesman was very polite and helpful. I was looking for car for last two month , I would highly recommend, big thanks to Rob :)


  • 5

    Highly recommend Alexander motors

    By James L on 28 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend Alexander motors. Great place, very welcoming. All my questions were answered and I felt confident buying my car. Price was very fair and all serviced and done up to my liking. Thanks again.


  • 5

    good car buying experience

    By Oliver P on 27 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    happy with the price I paid, good service all round, would recommend