play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01384 591470
139 REDDAL HILL ROAD, Cradley Heath, West Midlands, B64 5JL

Customer reviews of Alexander Motors

At Alexander Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Motors

Alexander Motors
5
4.9

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, good value for money.

    By Michaela Louise D Nicholls on 26 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Robert was really friendly, and all the cars where such good value for money, even got some things thrown in with the car for free! I will definitely be back when im due an upgrade.


  • 5

    Great service, selection and options available

    By Danelle Marie Woolley on 21 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service and never felt the pressure sale like you get at other dealers. Very open and honest and good knowledge of the car and options available. Would certainly recommend


  • 5

    Local business, local family warm and friendly.

    By Simon Edwards on 18 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    What a pleasure to deal with Robert and his family. So polite and professional. I can’t recommend them enough. What every your budget you will be treated with great service a smile and warm friendly hand shake.


  • 5

    Very nice owner! Happy to help with any questions.

    By Harrison Charles Brown on 13 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought an old BMW e46 from alexander motors, great service and all the correct documentation supplied, great with customers and you can see why they are busy!

    Reply from Alexander Motors on 14/06/22

    Thank your for feedback. It was a pleasure to deal with you.


  • 5

    Great smooth transaction

    By Magdalena Lesiak on 25 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Ive purchased a car with delivery. Quick efficient service


  • 5

    By Michael John Hall on 24 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    very good service. explained in detail about my new car and well prepared for collection.


  • 5

    Excellent service very nice person Robert

    By Naresh kumar on 22 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service very friendly


  • 5

    Top customer service and a top motor!

    By joshua aldridge on 18 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I was a bit spectacle buying outside a chain car sales, as I always buy my Ford’s from a proper Ford branch. However the experience I received buying my new Ford Focus from Alexander Motors really impressed me! Firstly the customer service is one of the best I have ever received buying a car, Rob is very knowledgeable and a genuine nice nice guy. In terms of the car, even though it was a used vehicle with a fair few miles on it (75k) I was blown away with how it drove! Really sturdy, no sounds whatsoever and was a joy to drive. He did mention that majority of his cars he brings in come with good service history and he never buys vehicles with any faults, so I guess it showed. Overall 5/5 for Alexander Motors from me!👍🏻


  • 5

    Top Deal.

    By Mark Harrison on 17 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Today purchase was the second car i have had from Alexander motors, and yet again it was a pleasure dealing with Rob, he is a straight talker, and a genuine person.


  • 5

    down to earth, no fancy footwork, good honest guy and well pleased

    By Norman Rowe on 13 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    honest talk *******


‹ Prev Next ›