play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01384 591470
139 REDDAL HILL ROAD, Cradley Heath, West Midlands, B64 5JL

Customer reviews of Alexander Motors

At Alexander Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alexander Motors

Alexander Motors
5
4.9

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First time car purchase

    By Ellie May B on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Rob was really helpful and totally transparent. There was no pressure from him and would recommend


  • 5

    Great honest service. A+

    By Callum S on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great service. I was a first time car buyer, they were open, honest and very helpful. Couldn't recommend more


  • 5

    Buying focus estate

    By Ross Alexander G on 17 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, efficient , fair and a very smooth transaction


  • 5

    Would 100% recommend buying from this dealership

    By Evie H on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend buying a car from this dealership, the dealership make the experience relaxed and enjoyable.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Haraman K on 02 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Alexander motors! Rob delivered excellent customer service and was very helpful in the process. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    great prices and service

    By Antonio S on 31 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    what a pleasure to to find a gem of a dealership in cradley heath . robert the owner guided me through everything ..no nothing too much trouble ..best warn you i went there not intending to buy on the day ..couldntr resist the deals on offer ..do yourself a favour pop down there first , see what robert has on offer ....from a well satisfied customer


  • 5

    Great purchasing experience

    By Jaskaran Singh S on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, efficient and stress free purchasing service. Alexander Motors dealt with me as I were a member of the family, very respectful and brilliant service, I do recommend a visit 👍🏽


  • 5

    Great prices and brilliant service

    By james C on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with them: - when booking for a test drive, they were very open to bookings and changes - The person serving me knew his cars and was evident that he he loved them - without asking he showed every aspect of the car I was interested in. - when I called out of hours accidentally they contacted me back out of hours - let me take the car away basically the day after viewing it (would have let me take it on the day) - helped me set up the tax - And you leave with a tank of petrol and a 3 month warranty basically the service was excellent and the prices were very competitive and I have not been disappointed with the car since (had it for 2/3 weeks so far)


  • 5

    More than helpful.

    By Mark H on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    First time i have dealt with Alexander motors, but i would have no problem using them again to buy a car. We went to look at a ford kuga on sunday, had a test drive, the salesman was very helpful and very knowledgeable, went back on tuesday to seal the deal, again had exemplary service, picked up the car on tuesday evening.


  • 5

    Mr. Robert Dodki and his son

    By Amninder C on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and respectful behaviour. And very helpful. Thax so much help to find my car.